Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Digital Art / Hobbyist mona1995xx21/Female/Netherlands Recent Activity
Deviant for 7 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 398 Deviations 11,225 Comments 20,062 Pageviews
×

Newest Deviations

:bulletpurple::iconpurplerose1plz::iconpurplerose2plz::iconpurplerose3plz::iconrose1plz::iconpurplerose4plz::iconpurplerose5plz::iconpurplerose6plz::bulletpurple:

Favourites

:bulletorange::iconrose5plz::iconrose6plz::iconrose1plz::iconrose1plz::iconrose-2plz::iconrose3plz::iconrose4plz::bulletorange:

deviantID

mona1995xx's Profile Picture
mona1995xx

Artist | Hobbyist | Digital Art
Netherlands

:bulletred::bulletblue::bulletyellow::bulletgreen::bulletwhite: Welcome to my little corner of Deviantart! :bulletred::bulletblue::bulletyellow::bulletgreen::bulletwhite:





:bulletred: Who am I? :bulletred:

My real name is Simone but I prefer Mona, Mone or Moon much better. I'm 21 years old and live in that tiny land called the Netherlands. I'm a 1.70m blonde girl with glasses that wears a little too much make-up (only around the eyes) and too many black clothes.

:bulletblue: What am I like? :bulletblue:

To most people I'm a very shy girl that doesn't speak too much and is usually very quiet. I'm also the girl who doesn't like to argue and accepts everyone else's wishes. BUT if you get to know me better you'll learn that in fact I'm a very crazy person who will laugh at almost anything!

:bulletyellow: What kind of hobbies do I have? :bulletyellow:

My biggest passion is drawing (no really?!) and I prefer to draw horses as you can see in my gallery. Sometimes I draw dragons of canines as well. Another big hobby of mine is playing video games and especially the game Dota 2. I'm a little addicted to it so whenever I'm not drawing I'm playing this game! I also listen to a lot of music and can sing along to almost every song I like. My taste of music differs from dark emo metal/rock songs with "deep" lyrics to sing-along songs from Disney or My Little Pony.

:bulletgreen: Why Deviantart? :bulletgreen:

I've been on Deviantart for 6 years and I just love this website! I've met so many great artists and even made some very good friends over the years! I love the variety of the art and how you can see people "grow". Even though I haven't been always that active I wouldn't miss dA for the world!

:bulletwhite: Other? :bulletwhite:

I'm trying very hard to meet as many people as possible so if you want to know me better or have any questions just leave a comment or a note I'll gladly answer!


Commissions

Portrait
Scott by mona1995xx
:bulletblack: One portrait of one of your characters!


16th of August 2016





 News



Hey everbody! <3

I need your help! I already explained a bit about it in my latest YHH but because it's kinda urgent I'll write a journal about it too! like I said in the YHH I will soon start going to college again. In 3 weeks to be exactly.  I screwed up last year and now I really want to focus on it and hopefully graduate right away without too many issues. Because of this I'm afraid I won't be able to work much and even lose my job. I can't imagine going to school AND to my job at the same day, every day (my job is very exhausting already, that's why). 

Why do I need your help? Well, if I lose my job I have zero income. All the money I "earn" from the goverment goes straight to my parents (because they pay for food, the house etc.). My dads birthday is coming up and I really want to buy something special for him. Also, I never really bought anything for my family even though we exchange presents every year with Christmas. I get so many presents which are maybe worth a 200 dollars all together. I really want to do something in return but I can't do it on my own. Drawing is very relaxing for me and even on busy school days I'm not too tired to draw a bit. I started a goal on my page which is 150 USD. With this money I hopefully can buy something nice for my dad (and for my family for Christmas). My lastest YHH is made specially for this goal and it's shown at the end of this journal! I am very grateful to anyone who's willing to help me reach this goal! I hope you understand my issue and thank you already in advance! :heart:



Your Horse Here - 3/6 OPEN - CHEAP PRICES by mona1995xx  


Mona :heart:





Goals 2016


:bulletblack: Be more active! :bulletblack:
:bulletblack: Reach my goal! :bulletblack:
:bulletblack: Finish drawings sooner! :bulletblack:


Features



:bulletblack:  Fire meet Gasoline by viviwonda :bulletblack: Misty Mountain Hop by Winzer :bulletblack: Some Sort of Dependence by Paardjee  :bulletblack:






:bulletred::bulletblue::bulletyellow::bulletgreen::bulletwhite::bulletred::bulletblue::bulletyellow::bulletgreen::bulletwhite::bulletred::bulletblue::bulletyellow::bulletgreen::bulletwhite:
  • Listening to: Man! I feel like a woman

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconpaardjee:
Paardjee Featured By Owner Jul 23, 2016  Hobbyist Digital Artist
AT: Chocolate by Paardjee  :D
Reply
(1 Reply) (1 Reply) (1 Reply)
:iconkamaite:
Kamaite Featured By Owner Jul 2, 2016
Reply
:iconpaardjee:
Paardjee Featured By Owner May 18, 2016  Hobbyist Digital Artist
We're Quite Close by Paardjee
:squee:
Reply
(1 Reply)
Add a Comment: